Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Shane

Donald Shane

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Shane
"Robert did a great job in providing a timely quote and answered all my questions. Hens why I recommend State Farm to my mother."
Profile photo of Josh Raye

Josh Raye

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Raye
"Friendly staff. Ended up getting a significantly more affordable policy for home and auto vs USAA. Easy to switch also. Brittany is very informative, not pushy at all, and overall easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"The staff at st farm are so helpful especially my gal Taylor!"
Profile photo of Holly Robinson

Holly Robinson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Robinson
"Amazing service! Set me up quickly with quotes on a new policy and even saved me money with a multicar discount. I have a busy work schedule and couldn’t make an in person appointment, so they did everything via text to help me get set up. Would recommend 100%. Ryans team does not disappoint."
Profile photo of Chavonne Slack

Chavonne Slack

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chavonne Slack
"I've been with State Farm since 2016 Specifically with Ryan and his amazing team! Today I had a zoom meeting with one of his team members Britny (The "e" is missing on purpose) lol about my insurance policy and coverage and she was extremely helpful! She took her time with me and answered all my questions! She broke everything down so incredibly well and never made me feel bad or obligated to add more or do something I didn't want to do. I hate feeling like I'm being talked into something or sold to and she didn't make me feel that way at ALL! 10/10 recommend 🫶🏽🥳"
Profile photo of Austin Striplin

Austin Striplin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Striplin
"Brandon followed up with me after our recent communication regarding a quote. I didn’t have any additional questions after our first meeting, so I was incredibly pleased that he made the intentional effort to follow up. Thanks again for caring more about the customer than the sale!"
Profile photo of Francisco Chavarria

Francisco Chavarria

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Chavarria
"Met with Britny today to discuss life insurance- updated my policy and took advantage of Drive Safe & Save- now I will have more coverage for my family and get rewarded for being a safe driver!" It's not easy to adult but I'm glad I made the time to talk to her, thanks again Britny."
Profile photo of Antonio Harris Sr (Tony)

Antonio Harris Sr (Tony)

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Harris Sr (Tony)
"I normally don't like insurance companies but this office has shown that customers come first. Every time I call no matter who talk to I get a cheerful up beat person. And they stay on the phone until my issue is fixed. The whole office is rock stars but a big prop to Brandon and Robert."
Profile photo of Naol Edao

Naol Edao

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naol Edao
"Taylor was the best thank you for your swift help! I definitely was satisfied with my business insurance. You guys rock"
Profile photo of ozuma

ozuma

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ozuma
"I went in to the office today to get a quote and was met with a warm greeting from Tanner. He said he was a new employee and training but he was very helpful and able to point me in the right direction. I met with Taylor and was able to get a quote with the coverage I needed at a price that worked for my budget. You always hope to never have to talk to your insurance agents but I am so happy that I'm in good hands at this office if the time comes. Couldn't recommend this office more!"
Profile photo of Regina Phillabaum

Regina Phillabaum

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Phillabaum
"Very helpful with going over your policy and very friendly service have been with state farm a long time highly recommend"
Profile photo of Wyatt Fueston

Wyatt Fueston

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Fueston
"Great service and extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of LeAnn Wolabaugh

LeAnn Wolabaugh

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Wolabaugh
"Though I've not met with Robert Castaneda personally, he's been exceptional to work with. I've had quite a few policy changes here recently and he's just been so on top of my requests and questions. He's very responsive, polite and demonstrates that level of quality service that seems to be so hard to come by these days."
Profile photo of Jim Houser

Jim Houser

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Houser
"Good experience well informed"
Profile photo of Priti Sinha

Priti Sinha

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priti Sinha
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kurt Topel

Kurt Topel

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Topel
"Ryan and his team are great to work with. Robert and Brittney are on it! They are very good to respond to all emails quickly and they actually answer the phones when you call. Also they do a free evaluation of your policy every year. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Darcey Kesner Hawkins

Darcey Kesner Hawkins

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcey Kesner Hawkins
"I worked with Britny this afternoon. She was personable and informative. She shared things about the future that I didn’t think of. Excellent appointment."
Profile photo of Tom Koecke

Tom Koecke

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Koecke
"Britny offered me the same insurance that I had for less, or better insurance than I had for the same price. In the end, she got me better insurance and still saved me a couple of bucks per month. It was impressive, and I have an actual agent!"
Profile photo of Seth Parksion

Seth Parksion

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Parksion
"Really good service they really care about getting you the best price and they care about you and your family really knowledgeable to"
Profile photo of Rachel Corey

Rachel Corey

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Corey
"Ryan, Britni, and Robert are always super helpful. We have several forms of insurance through State Farm and it’s always top notch service! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Michelle Daniels

Michelle Daniels

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Daniels
"Taylor helped me out today. She was very knowledgeable about my choices. She was also extremely kind and patient with me. A very sweet young lady who I will enjoy talking with in the future. 10 out of 5 stars for her ! Hopefully I can recommend future clients to her ! MC"
Profile photo of Eric K

Eric K

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric K
"Ryan and his staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I had the pleasure of working with Eric who went above and beyond to make sure all of my insurance needs were met. I had little knowledge of how Life Insurance works, so Eric explained it very clearly and I ended up purchasing a great policy within my budget."
Profile photo of Lacy Gonzales

Lacy Gonzales

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Gonzales
"Britny helped with all my questions about coverage and made sure nothing was left undone. She was so polite and professional. I would definitely recommend her and this office to anyone looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Friermuth

Angela Friermuth

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Friermuth
"I have been with Ryan's office for several years now and have had nothing but a great experience. I always dealt with Robert Castaneda when ever I needed anything, which generally was a few times a year adding/dropping coverage. Robert is always so timely with his responses and goes the extra mile to help me with anything needed. I recently moved out of state and he was able to connect me with a local SF agent in Texas so I was able to just transfer my current policies with zero problems. Thank you so much for all your help! :)"
Profile photo of steve naccarato

steve naccarato

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steve naccarato
"I had a very good experience. Robert was very professional and helpful."