Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan McCloskey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan McCloskey

5 out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of monica yen

monica yen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm and Mary was patiently answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of Mandy W

Mandy W

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is amazing! She was so quick to get us a new quote and very responsive to text, email, and phone calls. And we are saving a ton of money, which we love!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Garcia

Vanessa Garcia

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! :)"
Profile photo of Alethea Blossomgame

Alethea Blossomgame

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm gave me a better rate when I bundled my cars and renter insurance. I am definitely saving going with State Farm."
Profile photo of Esther Gonzales

Esther Gonzales

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert !! Never leave You are a asset to Ryan’s office you Deserve more STARS you represent State Farm Always There. Thank You for your Outstanding Services of knowledge and commitment"
Profile photo of Sonia Rodriguez (VIP Pro Hands & Body Shop)

Sonia Rodriguez (VIP Pro Hands & Body Shop)

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love our State Farm Insurance agent & his great team he has. They have always gone above and beyond for client needs & genuinely care about your families and what will work for you when it comes to Life, Auto & Business coverage. With any concerns you might have & wanting to save money they carefully take the time to look at what’s best for your specific needs. Emergency claims, speedy response time & very knowledgeable. We are so happy we made the switch back to State Farm and would HIGHLY recommend Ryan McCloskey as your State Farm agent. With a very knowledgeable team and providing bilingual support- I will always recommend Ryan M. & State Farm for your family and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Holt

Michael Holt

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt! Did an online quote last night, signed up today! Quite a bit of savings from my previous insurance!"
Profile photo of Anthea Karanasos

Anthea Karanasos

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each member of Ryan's team at State Farm has been so helpful from day one. Initially, my condo HOA had been referred to Ryan to provide insurance for our building. Ryan reviewed the HOA's past claims and suggested waiting a year to access better rates at State Farm. Even before we became clients, Ryan was far more helpful answering condo related questions than the agent with whom our HOA was insured at the time. After our HOA signed on with State Farm, I was so impressed by Ryan's care and level of service, I asked for quotes on my personal auto, homeowner's, and umbrella policies. Mary and Robert reviewed my personal policies and quoted better rates. I am so grateful I moved to State Farm. I confidently recommend Ryan and his State Farm team to my friends and family. Over the years, I have been assisted by nearly everyone at Ryan's office and they are all wonderful. Thank you, Ryan, Robert, Kelly, Mary, Heather, Kayla, Britny, and everyone at Ryan McCloskey's State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Carl Andres

Carl Andres

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary from State Farm has been a blessing. Even though last years situation did not work out for my family and I to switch over, Mary kept in touch. Took over a year but we finally made the switch with her help and due diligence. I can’t thank Mary enough for her patience and honesty. It’s little things like that, that can win a customer over. Thank you Mary for helping us save on our car and home insurance and still providing excellent coverage!"
Profile photo of Andrew Greenleaf

Andrew Greenleaf

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but exceptional experiences with the team here - incredibly personable, knowledgeable, and ready to adjust to your issues. And if you're dealing with Robert, a great sense of humor as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Silia Bruchal

Silia Bruchal

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert answered all of my questions I had, even the challenging ones! Thank you for making my week :)"
Profile photo of Michelle Penaranda

Michelle Penaranda

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve had such a great experience with all of our insurance needs as well as getting pre approval for a mortgage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christina Roberge

Christina Roberge

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Ryan McCloskey and his team at State Farm! They are always so friendly and proactive to help!"
Profile photo of Suzan Dowell

Suzan Dowell

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a easy and wonderful experience! Thank you so much for saving me money and being so easy and accommodating throughout!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Moore

Caleb Moore

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan’s office is amazing. Mary specifically, walked me through the coverages that I had with the competition and then provided what they could. They were able to beat the competition significantly. The welcoming attitude and solutions she provided were stellar. She answered all my questions and made sure I knew what my obligations were. Then she was able to walk me through how to handle canceling with my previous provider. I can’t say enough about how they took a day that was not going well and made it drastically better. Definitely recommend anyone looking for excellence in insurance to work with them."
Profile photo of Levi Mcfarland

Levi Mcfarland

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with them, I often get to have Robert help me out over the phone. He is an awesome guy. 10/10 would recommend 👌"
Profile photo of David Shamataylo

David Shamataylo

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team. Super fast at getting everything setup and providing docs. Great rates for business and personal. Robert is great!"
Profile photo of Rosalina Browning

Rosalina Browning

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always know me when I call, have amazing customer service. Always have the answers I need without having to get back to me and their smiles are genuinely felt through the phone."
Profile photo of Claudia Longpre

Claudia Longpre

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were excellent when my car was totaled by an uninsured motorist they handled everything quickly and fairly. From my claims adjuster to my insurance agents."
Profile photo of Cassandra Thornton-Starkel

Cassandra Thornton-Starkel

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I had questions I got answers and quick response times. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of martha shadle

martha shadle

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was so happy when I called State Farm in February and talked with agent Mary Weststeyn. She is so friendly and found me a great rate."
Profile photo of amy berger

amy berger

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved here a couple of years ago from out of state. I had been with State Farm for 10+ years, but hands down this is the best experience I've had. Ryan and the staff are always easy to communicate with, quick to get you the info you need, and make sure you actually understand your coverage (and not just car coverage, but life, rental insurance, ect). In 20+ years of carrying car insurance I have never had them sit down with me and make sure I fully understood my benefits and coverage, until Ryan. I've been so happy with my coverage that recently my fiance finally switched over to Ryan as well."
Profile photo of Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well (Original) Muy bien"
Profile photo of Sandra Ayala

Sandra Ayala

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very patient and very professional with me even though we had to play catch-up because I was so busy at work but we finally got it done and thank you again."
Profile photo of Lezlie Thompson

Lezlie Thompson

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the info we needed handy and had our changes done in seconds. Thank you!"