Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan McCloskey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan McCloskey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Daniels

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Taylor helped me out today. She was very knowledgeable about my choices. She was also extremely kind and patient with me. A very sweet young lady who I will enjoy talking with in the future. 10 out of 5 stars for her ! Hopefully I can recommend future clients to her ! MC"

Eric Theman

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I had the pleasure of working with Eric who went above and beyond to make sure all of my insurance needs were met. I had little knowledge of how Life Insurance works, so Eric explained it very clearly and I ended up purchasing a great policy within my budget."

Lacy Gonzales

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britny helped with all my questions about coverage and made sure nothing was left undone. She was so polite and professional. I would definitely recommend her and this office to anyone looking for insurance needs."

Angela Friermuth

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan's office for several years now and have had nothing but a great experience. I always dealt with Robert Castaneda when ever I needed anything, which generally was a few times a year adding/dropping coverage. Robert is always so timely with his responses and goes the extra mile to help me with anything needed. I recently moved out of state and he was able to connect me with a local SF agent in Texas so I was able to just transfer my current policies with zero problems. Thank you so much for all your help! :)"

steve naccarato

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience. Robert was very professional and helpful."

Erin Koecke

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Ryan, he ran through life insurance with me so I could better understand what I needed and customized a policy that worked for me. Britny and Eric are always a pleasure to work with also. Glad I know any time I need anything, I can reach out to any of his team and feel confident that my questions will get answered or problems resolved!"

edisinda Youell

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britny and Eric are great and we’ll get the work done. I would totally recommend going to them. Great service"

Charles Gray

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, informative, helpful and supportive. They have your best interest in mind."

monica yen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm and Mary was patiently answering any questions I had."

Mandy W

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is amazing! She was so quick to get us a new quote and very responsive to text, email, and phone calls. And we are saving a ton of money, which we love!"

Vanessa Garcia

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! :)"

Alethea Blossomgame

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm gave me a better rate when I bundled my cars and renter insurance. I am definitely saving going with State Farm."

Esther Gonzales

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert !! Never leave You are a asset to Ryan’s office you Deserve more STARS you represent State Farm Always There. Thank You for your Outstanding Services of knowledge and commitment"

Sonia Rodriguez (VIP Pro Hands & Body Shop)

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love our State Farm Insurance agent & his great team he has. They have always gone above and beyond for client needs & genuinely care about your families and what will work for you when it comes to Life, Auto & Business coverage. With any concerns you might have & wanting to save money they carefully take the time to look at what’s best for your specific needs. Emergency claims, speedy response time & very knowledgeable. We are so happy we made the switch back to State Farm and would HIGHLY recommend Ryan McCloskey as your State Farm agent. With a very knowledgeable team and providing bilingual support- I will always recommend Ryan M. & State Farm for your family and insurance needs."

Michael Holt

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt! Did an online quote last night, signed up today! Quite a bit of savings from my previous insurance!"

Anthea Karanasos

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each member of Ryan's team at State Farm has been so helpful from day one. Initially, my condo HOA had been referred to Ryan to provide insurance for our building. Ryan reviewed the HOA's past claims and suggested waiting a year to access better rates at State Farm. Even before we became clients, Ryan was far more helpful answering condo related questions than the agent with whom our HOA was insured at the time. After our HOA signed on with State Farm, I was so impressed by Ryan's care and level of service, I asked for quotes on my personal auto, homeowner's, and umbrella policies. Mary and Robert reviewed my personal policies and quoted better rates. I am so grateful I moved to State Farm. I confidently recommend Ryan and his State Farm team to my friends and family. Over the years, I have been assisted by nearly everyone at Ryan's office and they are all wonderful. Thank you, Ryan, Robert, Kelly, Mary, Heather, Kayla, Britny, and everyone at Ryan McCloskey's State Farm Agency!"

Carl Andres

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary from State Farm has been a blessing. Even though last years situation did not work out for my family and I to switch over, Mary kept in touch. Took over a year but we finally made the switch with her help and due diligence. I can’t thank Mary enough for her patience and honesty. It’s little things like that, that can win a customer over. Thank you Mary for helping us save on our car and home insurance and still providing excellent coverage!"

Andrew Greenleaf

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but exceptional experiences with the team here - incredibly personable, knowledgeable, and ready to adjust to your issues. And if you're dealing with Robert, a great sense of humor as well. Highly recommend."

Silia Bruchal

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert answered all of my questions I had, even the challenging ones! Thank you for making my week :)"

Michelle Penaranda

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve had such a great experience with all of our insurance needs as well as getting pre approval for a mortgage. Highly recommend!"

Christina Roberge

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Ryan McCloskey and his team at State Farm! They are always so friendly and proactive to help!"

Suzan Dowell

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a easy and wonderful experience! Thank you so much for saving me money and being so easy and accommodating throughout!!"

Caleb Moore

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan’s office is amazing. Mary specifically, walked me through the coverages that I had with the competition and then provided what they could. They were able to beat the competition significantly. The welcoming attitude and solutions she provided were stellar. She answered all my questions and made sure I knew what my obligations were. Then she was able to walk me through how to handle canceling with my previous provider. I can’t say enough about how they took a day that was not going well and made it drastically better. Definitely recommend anyone looking for excellence in insurance to work with them."

Levi Mcfarland

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with them, I often get to have Robert help me out over the phone. He is an awesome guy. 10/10 would recommend 👌"

David Shamataylo

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team. Super fast at getting everything setup and providing docs. Great rates for business and personal. Robert is great!"